NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 5 / 5 based on 13 reviews.

Reviews

Diaman Services is committed to service excellence, integrity, and the highest quality of workmanship in carpet cleaning, power washing services, and more.

We’re proud of our 99% referral rate – which means our customers are happy to refer us to their family and friends.

See what our customers say about Diaman Services

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Average Client Rating



5

Your Free Quote Starts Here

Call 847.366.9054Get My Free Quote

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
13

 Abraham S 6 months ago

I called diaman after my parents’ basement flooded from heavy rain. They came out so quickly to take a look at the damage and give an estimate. They let me know they would be back at 9 AM the next morning to start the work. They arrived on time and quickly went to work on cleaning the basement. The team was very friendly, professional, and explained what was done and walked me through the clean up before leaving. I would recommend diaman to friends and family in need of cleaning service.

 Adam R 10 months ago

We needed an area rug cleaned, 100% wool with some tough spots from traffic. Diaman Services were a lot less expensive than the regular bigger carpet cleaning companies.

 John K 10 months ago

Diaman Services is awesome! Fast, reliable, and very detailed! Came on time and took care of the dirt and grime with power washing, love the customer service and kindness from the workers.

 Mike K 11 months ago

Diaman Services does excellent work to quickly obtain bids and execute projects at scale. They are truly a pleasure to work with, and their quality in the industry is second to none. They do many kinds of projects: carpet cleaning, power washing and more.

 Susan 11 months ago

I’m happy with the service. The technicians came in and did what they were supposed to do, clean the carpeting, without any upselling of services unlike other carpet cleaning companies. Will definitely use Diaman again for my next carpet cleaning.

 Sonji 11 months ago

Diaman was great! They were quick and efficient. I love that they did not leave a mess.

 Alissa 11 months ago

Helen, the woman who scheduled our appt was responsive, nice and got me an appointment quickly. Great job!

 Georgia 11 months ago

They did a great job!

 Quintella 11 months ago

The men were very nice and professional. Their work was thorough. Excellent job! I would recommend them to my friends needing carpet cleaning services.

 Kerry 11 months ago

My carpets look GREAT. Wonderful and professional man, He even gave me a hug when they were done. Very nice work!

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
13

“Diaman Services does excellent work to quickly obtain bids and execute projects at scale. They are truly a pleasure to work with, and their quality in the industry is second to none. They do many kinds of projects: carpet cleaning, power washing and more.”

Mike K

Read More Reviews
Diaman Services CTA Banner
Ready to Get Your Free Quote Now?
Talk to Andrea